Class Calendar

Choose your location - ORLANDO and TALLAHASSEE available 

Monday, March 4, 2024
Wednesday, March 6, 2024
Tuesday, March 12, 2024
Thursday, March 21, 2024
Saturday, March 23, 2024
Tuesday, March 26, 2024
Wednesday, March 27, 2024
Wednesday, April 3, 2024
Thursday, April 4, 2024
Monday, April 8, 2024
Thursday, April 11, 2024
Saturday, April 13, 2024
Monday, April 15, 2024
Tuesday, April 23, 2024
Wednesday, April 24, 2024
Monday, April 29, 2024
Thursday, May 9, 2024
Saturday, May 11, 2024
Monday, May 20, 2024
Monday, June 3, 2024
Thursday, June 20, 2024
Saturday, June 22, 2024

AHA  TC

 

 LOCATIONS 

Tallahassee
243 Office Plaza Drive
Tallahassee, FL 32301
 
Longwood @ ACLSPlus Education
Orlando area
195 Wekiva Springs Rd, Suite 300
Longwood, FL 32779.
 
 
 
 
Promo Codes are available for Direct Billing, contact the Training Coordinator where you work to receive the code you will enter to register for your class.
  • Capital Regional Medical Center
  • Leon County EMS
  • Red Hills Surgical Center
  • Tallahassee Fire Department
  • Tallahassee Outpatient Surgery Center

These direct billing codes are for the designated employees of the above employers. If you have any questions as to whether you are eligible for direct billing please contact your employer. All registrations using direct billing codes require approval and verification before a course completion eCard can be issued.