Class Calendar

Choose your location - ORLANDO and TALLAHASSEE available 

Tuesday, December 1, 2020
Thursday, December 10, 2020
Monday, December 14, 2020
Tuesday, December 15, 2020
Wednesday, December 16, 2020
Thursday, December 17, 2020
Friday, December 18, 2020
Saturday, December 19, 2020
Monday, December 28, 2020
Tuesday, December 29, 2020
Tuesday, January 5, 2021
Wednesday, January 6, 2021
Thursday, January 7, 2021
Friday, January 8, 2021
Monday, January 11, 2021
Tuesday, January 12, 2021
Wednesday, January 13, 2021
Friday, January 15, 2021
Tuesday, January 19, 2021
Saturday, January 23, 2021
Friday, January 29, 2021
Wednesday, February 3, 2021
Thursday, February 4, 2021
Friday, February 5, 2021
Tuesday, February 23, 2021
Thursday, February 25, 2021
Wednesday, March 3, 2021
Thursday, March 4, 2021
Friday, March 19, 2021
Monday, March 22, 2021

AHA  TC

 

 LOCATIONS 

Tallahassee
243 Office Plaza Drive
Tallahassee, FL 32301
 
Longwood @ ACLSPlus Education
Orlando area
195 Wekiva Springs Rd, Suite 300
Longwood, FL 32779.
 
 
 
 
Promo Codes are available for Direct Billing, contact the Training Coordinator where you work to receive the code you will enter to register for your class.
  • Capital Regional Medical Center
  • Leon County EMS
  • Red Hills Surgical Center
  • Tallahassee Fire Department
  • Tallahassee Outpatient Surgery Center

These direct billing codes are for the designated employees of the above employers. If you have any questions as to whether you are eligible for direct billing please contact your employer. All registrations using direct billing codes require approval and verification before a course completion eCard can be issued.